Displaying Agua Azul Oasis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had lasor treatment at this spa and very unsatisfied, permantly damaged my skin, if i am refused full refund, I will go to the media and damage the reputation of this business

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Aqua Azul is a wonderful spa to escape to in our own back yard. Every service I have had has been excellent. I appreciate that the staff keeps me up to date on sales and events. The front staff is always warm and welcoming and the providers are the best. They work hard to fit me in when I call and try to accommodate all my requests. I recommend them to everyone!!

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you very much! We appreciate your business and kind comments. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Lovely pedicure with Sam

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Older reviews

Treated myself to a facial today with San Mari. Absolutely fantastic! Very professional, super pleasant. I've already scheduled something else to try! A well deserved treat. Christine

(Christine M., 99 days ago)

Great experience. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

I love this place. I am very impressed with the outcomes. Thank you

(Anonymous, 202 days ago)

Love it!! Beautiful setting, great massage and absolutely LOVE the steam before a massage!

(Anonymous, 204 days ago)

Thank you Charisse for a wonderful and relaxing pedicure. My toes are now ready for sandals. I always have a positive and pleasant experience at Agua Azul!

(Anonymous, 216 days ago)

I completely enjoyed my contour wrap! What a relaxing and rewarding experience. Monica is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Very professional and was just as excited as I was to see how many inches I lost. Thank you so much!

(Anonymous, 231 days ago)

I always have a wonderful, relaxing, peaceful experience at Agual Azul. They have consistently (since my first massage with them in 2000) been a high quality establishment and I would recommend them to everyone!

(Anonymous, 313 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We wish we knew who to thank directly, "Anonymous"!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Agua Azul Oasis
Security Code