Displaying Agua Azul Oasis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I always have a wonderful, relaxing, peaceful experience at Agual Azul. They have consistently (since my first massage with them in 2000) been a high quality establishment and I would recommend them to everyone!

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We wish we knew who to thank directly, "Anonymous"!

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Older reviews

Fantastic facial left feeling refreshed and "glowing"

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

I will keep coming back, I Love this place!

(Anonymous, 126 days ago)

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

I love the atmosphere,very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my Ocean Spa Pedi. What a wonderful, relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 218 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience, so relaxing.

(Anonymous, 323 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We enjoy hearing when we meet and exceed your expectations, but we also want to hear your ideas about how we can continue to improve the Agua Azul experience. Hope to see you soon at the Oasis!

My first experience at Agua Azul was fantastic! I had the M'lis body wrap and a pedicure with nail art. All of the staff were wonderful! It was an exceptionally relaxing & comfortable atmosphere. I left with a smile on my face! I will definitely be returning soon!

(Anonymous, 332 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and looking forward to serving you again soon!

0

(Anonymous, 352 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 352 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Agua Azul Oasis
 
Security Code