Displaying Agua Azul Oasis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I will keep coming back, I Love this place!

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

The price was more than they quoted. I had a french mani didn't even last 3 days. Hardly trimmed the toe nails on the pedi. I will not be returning.

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Older reviews

I love the atmosphere,very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my Ocean Spa Pedi. What a wonderful, relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 93 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience, so relaxing.

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We enjoy hearing when we meet and exceed your expectations, but we also want to hear your ideas about how we can continue to improve the Agua Azul experience. Hope to see you soon at the Oasis!

My first experience at Agua Azul was fantastic! I had the M'lis body wrap and a pedicure with nail art. All of the staff were wonderful! It was an exceptionally relaxing & comfortable atmosphere. I left with a smile on my face! I will definitely be returning soon!

(Anonymous, 207 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and looking forward to serving you again soon!

0

(Anonymous, 227 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 227 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 227 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 227 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Agua Azul Oasis
 
Security Code