Displaying Agua Azul Oasis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

absolutely love this place. this is the only establishment in town my grandmother will go to get the pampering the deserves,

(Bryant J., 52 days ago)

i would not recommend this spa to anyone they are unprofessional and do not practice safe treatments are overpriced for lousy service

(Anonymous, 75 days ago)

I had lasor treatment at this spa and very unsatisfied, permantly damaged my skin, if i am refused full refund, I will go to the media and damage the reputation of this business

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Older reviews

Aqua Azul is a wonderful spa to escape to in our own back yard. Every service I have had has been excellent. I appreciate that the staff keeps me up to date on sales and events. The front staff is always warm and welcoming and the providers are the best. They work hard to fit me in when I call and try to accommodate all my requests. I recommend them to everyone!!

(Anonymous, 114 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you very much! We appreciate your business and kind comments. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Treated myself to a facial today with San Mari. Absolutely fantastic! Very professional, super pleasant. I've already scheduled something else to try! A well deserved treat. Christine

(Christine M., 179 days ago)

Great experience. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 186 days ago)

I love this place. I am very impressed with the outcomes. Thank you

(Anonymous, 282 days ago)

Love it!! Beautiful setting, great massage and absolutely LOVE the steam before a massage!

(Anonymous, 284 days ago)

Thank you Charisse for a wonderful and relaxing pedicure. My toes are now ready for sandals. I always have a positive and pleasant experience at Agua Azul!

(Anonymous, 296 days ago)

I completely enjoyed my contour wrap! What a relaxing and rewarding experience. Monica is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Very professional and was just as excited as I was to see how many inches I lost. Thank you so much!

(Anonymous, 311 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Agua Azul Oasis
 
Security Code