Displaying Agua Azul Oasis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Thank you Charisse for a wonderful and relaxing pedicure. My toes are now ready for sandals. I always have a positive and pleasant experience at Agua Azul!

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

I completely enjoyed my contour wrap! What a relaxing and rewarding experience. Monica is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Very professional and was just as excited as I was to see how many inches I lost. Thank you so much!

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

Older reviews

I always have a wonderful, relaxing, peaceful experience at Agual Azul. They have consistently (since my first massage with them in 2000) been a high quality establishment and I would recommend them to everyone!

(Anonymous, 98 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We wish we knew who to thank directly, "Anonymous"!

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

Fantastic facial left feeling refreshed and "glowing"

(Anonymous, 167 days ago)

I will keep coming back, I Love this place!

(Anonymous, 177 days ago)

(Anonymous, 257 days ago)

I love the atmosphere,very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my Ocean Spa Pedi. What a wonderful, relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 269 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience, so relaxing.

(Anonymous, 374 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We enjoy hearing when we meet and exceed your expectations, but we also want to hear your ideas about how we can continue to improve the Agua Azul experience. Hope to see you soon at the Oasis!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Agua Azul Oasis
 
Security Code