Displaying Agua Azul Oasis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great massage. Very friendly staff.

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

Older reviews

Great service, the best massage I've ever had! Monica was excellent. I will ask for her from now on.

(Anonymous, 170 days ago)

Excellent service and a very relaxing experience!

(Anonymous, 211 days ago)

Great experience

(Anonymous, 229 days ago)

I bought a massage for my son and had a mix up with the dates. They were gracious to fit him in. When he returned home he said that he "felt like he was floating out" and would definitely be going back. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 230 days ago)

absolutely love this place. this is the only establishment in town my grandmother will go to get the pampering the deserves,

(Bryant J., 306 days ago)

Aqua Azul is a wonderful spa to escape to in our own back yard. Every service I have had has been excellent. I appreciate that the staff keeps me up to date on sales and events. The front staff is always warm and welcoming and the providers are the best. They work hard to fit me in when I call and try to accommodate all my requests. I recommend them to everyone!!

(Anonymous, 368 days ago)

Agua Azul Oasis Responds:
Thank you very much! We appreciate your business and kind comments. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Treated myself to a facial today with San Mari. Absolutely fantastic! Very professional, super pleasant. I've already scheduled something else to try! A well deserved treat. Christine

(Christine M., 433 days ago)

Great experience. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 440 days ago)

I love this place. I am very impressed with the outcomes. Thank you

(Anonymous, 536 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Agua Azul Oasis
Security Code